VSC Logo Veterans Support Council, Inc.
Where Past Generations of Veterans are
Supporting the Next Generation of Veterans

(317) 917-0500 | Mail@VSC.ooo
Indy Veterans Logo
Home | Resources | About Us | Contact Us | Events | Pictures | Sponsors | Donate | MACV | Committees

    MESH Members  
Contact Us Page
Have a question, a suggestion, or a correction about this web site? Please contact us thru one of the below options.

Snail-mail Address:

    Veterans Support Council, Inc.

    2457 E. Washington St., Suite F, Indianapolis, IN 46201
    (behind 30 S Temple Ave)

Email Address:
Hawkins@VSC.ooo  | 
Voice Mail: 317-917-0500

Please Note: VSC and MACV is not a provider of any direct services.  If you are a Veteran in search of information on his or her benefits and/or you require immediate services, please contact one of the organizations listed on our "Links to Information" page.
Click Here for a Google Map to VSC
Officers & Directors
VSC is guided by six (6) Officers and eleven (11) Directors of the Corporation
(People serving on the Board of Directors and/or as Officers must be a Veteran or the spouse of a Veteran)
(As of the 25th of January 2018)
VSC Officers VSC Board of Directors (*Founding Directors)
   Don Hawkins - President     *Don Hawkins - Founder & CEO
       Homeless & ReEntry Helpers, Inc. | 317-632-0500
   DaveSassman - Executive Vice President     *Michael Hamm
   Fred Bishop - Treasurer     *Fred Bishop
   Michael Hamm - Assistant Treasurer     *Paul (Pony Tail) Cauley
   Jill Fewell - Secretary     *Paul Norton
   Paul Norton - Assistant Secretary      Dr Doty Simpson-Taylor
       Jill Fewell
       Dave Sassman
     Jerry Morgan
        Thomas Harris
        1 seat remains vacant
To email the above Officer or Director, click on his or her name.
Past Directors
 *Mary Heintzelman (moved) |  *Russ Eaglin (retired) | *Connie Boatright-Royster (deceased) | *Larry Hearn (removed)